top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDe M💰ney $eed Tv

I'm Quitting Music, I Want To be Doing Only TikTok Says, Bella Shmurda

De Money Seed Tv Post Nigeria

ENTERTAINMENT: I’m quitting music – Bella Shmurda Published on December 25, 2023 By Sunny Green ItodoPopular Nigerian singer, Abiola Ahmed Akinbiyi, aka Bella Shmurda, says he is quitting music.The ‘Cash App’ crooner said he wants to focus on being a TikTok influencer, stressing that the social media app is very lucrative.“I don’t want to sing anymore. I want to be doing TikTok. There is a lot of money on TikTok. Henceforth, I will be doing strictly TikTok,” he said in a viral TikTok video.DAILY POST recalls that Bella Shmurda rose to prominence in 2019 with the release of the song ‘Vision 2020,’ and a follow-up remix which featured ace rapper Olamide.He was nominated for the Next Rated Award at The Headies 2020 but lost to Omah Lay.Video:by TaboolaPromoted LinksYou May Like‘Fake Igbo dey’ – Singer Wizkid reveals as he lands in hospitalDaily PostAnambra: Two feared dead as unknown gunmen attack Agulu-UzoigboDaily PostWhy I’m selfish – Singer TeknoDaily Post₦500,000 is Given When You Join MSport Today.MSportSign UpLearn to trade like a pro (Free ebook)DerivDownloadWin Prize Every Spin. Additional ₦500,000 Bonus is Offered.MSport BettingPlay NowRELATED TOPICS:BELLA SHMURDAUP NEXTAsake was homeless, depressed – Singer HotkidDON'T MISSEmeka Ike’s son reveals why he dislikes his fatherYOU MAY LIKEMohbad: Autopsy result taking time, release his body – Bella Shmurda tells police‘I’ll take care of your son’ – Bella Shmurda’s message to late friend, MohbadMum asked me not to return home after Mohbad died – Bella ShmurdaDavido, Bella Shmurda, others attend memorial procession for Mohbad [VIDEO]‘Mohbad’s spirit won’t let me rest’, Bella Shmurda calls for Naira Marley’s arrestMohbad: Bella Shmurda cancels Canada tour






5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page